Pastor: Rev. Gary M. Kubitz
Address:  66 Maple Avenue  Voorheesville, NY 12186
Pastor’s Email :   pastor@fumcv.org.

Office: Located Inside the Church
Address:  68 Maple Avenue  Voorheesville, NY 12186
Office Hours:  Tuesday through Friday, 9 A.M. to noon.

Pastor’s Office Hours:  Tuesdays 4-7 pm; Wednesdays 9-12 pm; Thursdays 9-12 pm; Fridays by appointment

Phone:  518.765.2895
Office Email:  office@fumcv.org
(Or use the form at the bottom of this page to send a message to the Church Office.)

 

Below is a directory of contact people for various teams, committees and groups. If you are looking for something and can not locate it please contact the church office.

Circle Of Friends: Lettie Pinney (gpinney1@nycap.rr.com)

Council Chair: Jennifer Ryan (Jenhryan@yahoo.com)

Farmers Market: Dianne Luci ( dluci820@gmail.com)

Crafty Christians: Lee Ellis (ellisdl@nycap.rr.com)

Financial Peace University: Andy Bell  (andybellpe@verizon.net)

Lay Leader: Barbara Munderville (infinitigurl@earthlink.net)

Membership Team: (office@fumcv.org)

Missions Team: Judy Ramsey (judyramz@gmail.com)

Music: Dorothea Pfleiderer (dpfleiderer@verizon.net)

Prayers and Squares: Pat Klose Hammond (pklosehammond@gmail.com)

Trustess : Andy Bell (andybellpe@verizon.net)

United Methodist Men: Rod Fortran (rfortran@gmail.com)

Web Coordinator: Carolyn Barrett (office@fumcv.org)

Captcha:
15 + 2 =